Personnel

Faculty
Administrative Office Staff
Forestry
Animal Science
Plant Pathology
Horticulture
Maintenance

gray line

..Faculty

Jon Barry
Dr. Victor Ford
Director/Professor
vford@uaex.edu
Dr. Jon Barry
Assistant Professor/
Extension Forester
jbarry@uaex.edu

Terry Kirkpatrick
Dr. Paul Beck
Professor/Extension
Animal Scientist
pbeck@uaex.edu

Dr. Terry Kirkpatrick
Professor/Extension
Plant Pathologist
tkirkpatrick@uaex.edu

..Administrative Office Staff
Patricia Rowe Sherri Pote

Patricia Rowe
Fiscal Support Analyst
prowe@uaex.edu

Sherri Pote
Administrative Support Supervisor
sblue@uaex.edu

..Forestry
John Trauger Patricia Nichols

John Trauger
Program Associate
jtrauger@uaex.edu

Patricia Nichols
Agriculture Laboratory Technician
panicho@uark.edu

James Overton  

James Overton
Agriculture Laboratory Technician
jmovert@uark.edu

 

..Animal Science

Brandon Stewart
Program Technician II
cbs02@uark.edu

Andy McWilliams
Agriculture Laboratory Technician
hmcwilliams@uark.edu

Michael Sims
Program Technician I
mbs010@uark.edu

Cody Shelton
Agriculture Laboratory Technician
ctshelto@uark.edu

..Plant Pathology
John David Barham

Ronnie Bateman
Extension Program Associate
rbateman@uaex.edu

John David Barham
Program Associate
jbarham@uaex.edu

Kimberly Hurst Rowe

Kimberly Hurst Rowe
Program Associate - Plant Pathology
krowe@uaex.edu

Katie McCrary
Program Technician - Plant Pathology
kamccrar@uark.edu

Margie Miller

Cathy Howard
Research Assistant
choward@uaex.edu

Margie Miller
Laboratory Assistant III
mmiller@uaex.edu
Tammy Woodruff

Tammy Woodruff
Service Assistant II

David Barber
Technical Assistant II

 
Jessica LeFors
Technical Assistant I
 
..Horticulture
Mike McCorkle

Clay Wingfield
Program Technician I cwingfield@uaex.edu

Mike McCorkle
Laboratory Assistant III
mmccork@uark.edu

 

Vicki Bennett
Agriiculture Lab Tech

 

..Maintenance
   

 

 

Top